This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

2013, 2015 & 2017


Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Cricket is a great concept. You pick a team of players from Sulhamstead and they’ll score you points based on how well they perform in real life. Compete with other players from the club and see who comes out on top come the end of the season. The winner will take away £100 – that’s your membership paid for! 

Entry costs £10. To sign up and create your team, visit:

Here is the current league table:

Position Team Name Manager Total
1 Last Benchers Vinoth Palanisamy 1164
2 Complete Utter Nonsense This Steve Collins 1074
3 Sandpaper Free Zone Bill Mac 1069
4 Dig In Jack Stanley 1066
5 Brokebat Mountain Lolly Barnes 1064
6 Kane and Abell Matt Gill 1061
7 Catcher in the Fly (Slip) Victoria Ewing 1047
8 Tim’s Top Tit’s Tim Benham 1022
9 Fine Legs Phil Walden 1010
10 Brown Envelope XI Aaron Briggs 1003
11 Dooley's Hoops Jason Doole 998
12 Concentrate XI Jamie 946
13 NmNf(NoMercyNoFear) Digvijay Singh 940
14 Kiss my Vaas Marc Thompson 901
15 Don’t rub it Doug Macdonald 880
16 Shiva's team Siva 830
17 James Vincibles Ryan Brown 827
18 Milly's Cookies Matt Hill 824
19 Dogsknobs Bob Norris 813
20 Sex, drugs and cricket Phil Braithwaite 801
21 TVL - We’re having a laugh! Ian Williams 792
22 Pan au chocolat Craig Palmer 779
23 Berts XI Steve Belcher 743
24 Ezza XI Ian Gibson 738
25 Rain card enthusiasts Alex Davies 737
26 Mad Sully Madhur 704
27 Chaplain's Champs Janice Macdonald 682
28 We don’t like cricket... Chris Mercer 647
29 MasterBlasters Keerthi Prakash 623
30 Swann Lake Matt Burrows 599
31 Hoggy’s Hopeless Harem Tom bradfield 500